facebook-3-48 youtube-3-48 twitter-3-48 instagram-3-48 soundcloud-3-48 HOME ABOUT TOUR MUSIC VIDEOS CONTACT GLASSPOP2_biale_600px

LP - A stranger in the mirror


Debut album by Glasspop. Track list:
1. I need somebody
2. Silent crime
3. Seven broken hearts
4. The worst of me
5. Perfect illusion
6. Night flower
7. All the fragile things
8. Punch of reality
9. Let go of my head
10. A strange face of love
11. Faithless